ILA Tools Suite for Confluence

Automation utilities and useful License Summary, Cluster Node, Page redirect, User switcher, Space admins and Group Macros.

Macros:

  • Confluence Plugins License Summary (confluence-plugins-license-summary)
  • Cluster Node Summary (cluster-node-summary)
  • Page Redirect (page-redirect)
  • Switch user (switch-confluence-user)
  • Space Admins Summary (space-admins-summary)
  • Group Members Summary (group-members-summary)
  • System Info Summary (system-info-summary)
  • Space Summary (space-summary)
  • REST APIs
    • Reset CAPTCHA for user

Top users

Demo